Well done Celtic!

Beating a big team like Manchester United is always a good result but last night’s was particularly good since it got Celtic through to the next round and ensured Manc fans’ fingernails will be that bit shorter during their next game.

I watched the game at home with two of my fenian friends, John and Mark who, to put it mildly, were qute happy with the result. I think I might have to apologise to my neighbours for the noise of the cheering, although since two of them woke me up at the weekend with the noise of their… err… marital rituals, maybe not.

This entry was posted in Sport. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

